0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles #017087114

Price: £ 82.00

List Price: £174.00  Save  £92.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£82.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By laurasierra88 2016-12-26 16:54:36

High quality cloths and design. I asked my dress in grape and it looks beautiful.

pic1.jpeg

By Tamah 2016-12-25 22:06:12

I ordered this dress on December 4 for one of my best friends who had an emergency and needed a dress before December 15... I contacted jjhouse and explained the situation to the person assisting me via chat. They guaranteed me the dress would come on the 14. It was not the first time I order from jjhouse, but I always order with enough time to make sure I get my dress on time. I have to tell you I was amazed, the dress arrived exactly on the 14, the dress was beautiful and right size in red like I ordered. Thank you once again to the jjhouse team, you did not let me down. I am more than a satisfied customer.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tamah 2016-12-25 21:45:16

the dress was perfect, right size and came extra fast. I ordered this dress in royal blue. I received lots of compliments for this dress. I added a sheer fabric in the back since I am plus size to make it look like my skin. It is not the 1st time I order from JJhouse and I am always satisfied with their product.

pic1.jpeg

By Llainevee 2016-11-16 20:13:51

I ordered this dress in grape with custom sizing and I could not have been happier with my decision. The dress was very well made and the materials appear to be of fine quality. I have turned from a skeptic to a believer. I cannot wait to show it off to my fiancé! JJ's House, count me in as your new customer!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By pjbishop 2016-11-20 09:00:12

The dress was beautiful so well made and fit I have had 2 dress from this site and they have both been lovely the on line chat people are also so professional and polite. Would definitely use again.

By georgialady11 2016-11-19 05:08:24

The dress is exactly as pictured! Gorgeous, girly but sexy. I was a little worried about it looking "cheap", but that is not the case at all. Has a nice weight to it and it is not see through. Shipping was fast as well. I am going to have to get it hemmed ( im 5'2") because its very long, but thats ok. Cant wait to wear it! 3.3.17

By DanielleBaker 2016-08-05 02:40:01

I really like this chiffon dress. The back design is gorgeous. I love the cascading ruffles very much. Also, the neckline is fashionable.

By Marthde- Smith 2016-07-31 02:26:22

Thank you so much, JJ'SHouse. I just received my evening dress today. The quality of the dress was very good. The design of the bodice was so extraordinary. I loved the red color so much. Thanks for your good service.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00