0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Jersey Evening Dress #017065562

Price: £ 91.00

List Price: £182.00  Save  £91.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£91.00
4.8 (based on 47 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lan 2017-02-10 02:09:14

That was my first order online and I could not be disappointed. awesome dress with design and color as described. thank you JJ'sHouse and I will go back to you!

pic1.jpeg

By msluvly01 2017-02-07 19:00:20

Absolutely amazing dress! Great quality, amazing fit and true to color as described. I will be ordering from JJ'S House again!

pic1.jpeg

By traleighcarter 2017-01-29 03:48:44

This dress was awesome. I ordered mine is black and it was such a easy wear but glamorous all at the same time. The dress fit perfectly without any alterations. I received so many compliments this night and will definitely shop here again for my next event.

pic1.jpeg

By Rachel W 2016-12-26 11:30:23

This is a dress I will be wearing in my brother's wedding. It is gorgeous. So stunning! Perfect material and very fitting.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mjb_012784 2016-12-07 10:13:02

Love, love, love this dress! The texture feels great on the skin. The color is vibrant. The fit is perfect and the low cut back is so sexy. I felt beautifu and confident wearing this dress at my husband's Christmas party. Received a lot of complements!

pic1.jpeg

By jessica 2016-11-27 06:04:15

This dress is absolutely beautiful, I ordered it very last minute for a dinner dance, custom made as I'm different sizes all over and I was so happy with it. Firstly the service to get the dress to me on time was brilliant, the staff were very helpful. All I had to do was explain the situation and when I needed it and it arrived in about 8 days which was great. I had lost a bit of weight so had to get it tucked in under the arms which was no bother. First time I've ever custom ordered anything and so last minute too! But it was definitely worth it. I felt amazing! 100% recommend x

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By amandaemerson222 2016-11-22 06:22:44

Wow! Loved this dress! I custom ordered the measurements and it fit beautifully. It was perfect for my masquerade engagement party!

pic1.png

By kahutchson91 2016-11-21 11:55:39

Love my dress the fit was perfect true to size chart.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By kattafti 2016-11-10 22:12:16

love my dress

pic1.jpeg

By aimee.wathen 2016-11-10 10:32:12

For the price, this dress is a keeper. I wore it to a black tie event and got a ton of compliments. I am a size 0 with a small bust so I did have to get it taken in, because I was too scared to special order, but I'm happy I did. I am 5'5" and wore 4 inch heels with it and the tailor had to take it up one inch so it didn't drag. Just as an FYI.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 47 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00