0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress #002004747

Price: £ 176.00

List Price: £260.00  Save  £84.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£176.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sandra lucia 2012-09-10 11:17:21

muchas gracias por informarme sobre mi pedido , lo estare esperando . un saludo, cuando me llegue les avisare gracias

By Jada 2012-06-17 16:57:24

Hi, I am just wondering if you can send me some more detailed photographs of this. I really want to see what the lace pattern is like as I know you don't do lace samples.
I also want to see the dress without the cover up. I will like to see a pictures also of the dress completely made
Many thanks.

By Eimear 2012-05-09 11:52:58

Hi, I am just wondering if you can send me some more detailed photographs of this. I really want to see what the lace pattern is like as I know you don't do lace samples.
I also want to see the dress without the cover up.
Many thanks.

By oneda 2012-05-02 01:09:56

Can you please send me some pictures with a dress already made because i cant see the attachment below ?? thnx in advance

By oneda 2012-04-30 06:54:24

Can you please send me some pictures with a dress already made with and without the top and can you tell me from where (country) does the comes and how how many day are needed for them to be delivered in albania? thanc u

By Natasa 2012-03-19 10:28:45

Can I see pictures of this dress please that have been made by you.

Thanks.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-19 22:46:58

By Jill Wilbur 2012-02-05 09:47:56

Hi,

Are you able to send me a picture of what this dress looks like without the "over-top"...? Thanks so much!

Blessings

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-06 00:05:46

HI Jill,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Amy 2012-02-03 18:52:48

is this dress in two(2) pieces? Can it be worn without the over top? If so do you have a picture of the back without the cover?

Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-03 22:13:49

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us.

As a matter of fact, the over top is not part of the dress. They just bring the best of each other i
n our dressmakers' opinion.

By the way,
please check the attachment to see the picture you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.
 
Please be free to contact us if there's anything we can do for you!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00