0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002000478

Price: £ 204.00

List Price: £346.00  Save  £143.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£204.00
4.8 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tiffany Kay Meyer 2016-11-06 21:51:01

Wore this dress for my wedding to my marine husband. It is absolutely beautiful! Couldn't be more happy with it. I absolutely loved getting married in something other than the traditional white. I always get lots of compliments on my dress when people see my pictures. I did take it to a tailor to add buttons so I could bustle it because it is long and you don't want people stepping on it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By amberbreaker 2016-06-11 01:17:51

The dress is gorgeous. I'm a little bigger and curvier than the models, but I love the dress. My husband-to-be will be thrilled!

pic1.jpeg

By Angelica 2016-01-18 02:11:08

Amazing

By Muling 2015-11-09 18:41:04

I really love this dress, it's so beautiful!!! And most important, it makes you so tall and thin!!! Thanksssss:)

By Reeva_neeley_2010 2017-03-18 15:53:50

I am so happy with my purchase! The price is affordable, the shipping is fast and my dress is perfect!!! I am so in love, it literally made me cry!! Thank you so much for making my dream dress!! I could not be more happy! I would definitely recommend and purchase from again!!

By laoangie 2015-04-28 19:03:44

Omg !!! I'm so amazed on how pretty and perfect my dress fit thank you all for a great job !! Can't wait to wear my dress !!!

By soraya3js 2015-04-25 18:42:05

What a beautiful dress!!!

By clavijo3740 2015-02-14 18:11:54

ya he recibido mi vestido en perfecto estado esta muy hermoso,y llego en el tiempo que habíamos acordado y cumple con todas mis expectativas agradezco su puntualidad y cumplimiento lo recibí en mi país Colombia muchas gracias jjshouse

By milpas81 2014-12-12 00:16:56

I am super excited to receive my wedding dress. I have not received it yet, but I have been working with JJ's House customer service Karissa, Susan, and Lizzy to expedite my order and change my shipping address. They got back to me the same day and were super helpful regarding care of my needs. I am super excited and am looking forward to trying on and wearing my wedding gown. Thank you JJ's House for your excellent customer service.

By osydeborah 2014-03-30 21:04:05

I love my dreeeeeessss, I can't wait to wear it on my wedding reception!!!! It's really beautiful just like the picture and fits me perfectly. Big up jj I like your customers service too they too care of me by answering all my questions correctly, I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-31 03:48:44

Hey, there, thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00