0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002056970

Price: £ 228.00

List Price: £280.00  Save  £52.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£228.00
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amy 2016-11-10 22:15:32

love my wedding gown so so so much

pic1.jpeg

By Nora 2016-07-02 10:45:26

The dress was super pretty!! I asked to make it without the belt and added my own and also added own bolero. Quality was very good!

pic1.jpeg

By Amyrebeccagardner92 2015-10-19 03:37:51

I received my dress today! And I'm so in love with it! It's AMAZING! feels amazing looks amazing! It's everything I've ever wanted in a dress! I was so scared ordering a dress online but let me tell you this company is amazing and there dresses are beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

By JU 2015-05-26 18:07:41

Not Mermaid line. but this dress is pretty.

pic1.jpeg

By Dluong2006 2015-05-06 10:13:19

Very quick delivery. Ordered on Saturday and it arrived by Thursday night. I ordered it in ivory and really like it. I wish the lace was a bit nicer but with the price it's very good. Will have to have alterations on hemline and by the hips.

pic1.jpeg

By Weaam El Ataya 2017-01-03 00:19:09

I just received my dress, it is absolutely stunning!

The quality is amazing the details are absolutely on point i'm totally in love with it AND it fits wonderfully!

The delivery time is perfect and it is packed well!

I highly recommend it!

By julz 2016-09-14 18:22:59

Beautiful dress, exactly what i wanted, cant wait to wear it on my wedding day soon!!

By Tera H. 2015-04-13 01:20:51

The sweetheart design gives the dress 5 stars. I really love it!

By Yetta265 2015-04-11 21:31:14

This is the wedding dress I want! I could not believe that I bought the dress at such a low price. The price of the dress in real stores is much higher than this one's. I purchased the US size 2 as my height is 157cm. I think the dress is gorgeous and I feel like a princess in it.

By lizzy 2015-04-09 02:25:44

The fabric feels soft, it's lace and tulle. I ordered the dress in champagne and it turns out as beautiful as shown in the picture. The wedding dress made my wedding perfect.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00