0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002000460

Price: £ 169.00

List Price: £360.00  Save  £191.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£169.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nicole 2015-09-02 06:22:33

I ordered this dress with custom fitting and the fit was perfect. The measuring guidelines were easy to use and ensured a perfect fit. The dress arrived (in Australia) earlier than the mailing guideline which was very exciting. Be prepared for your dress to arrive in a box (not sure what else I was expecting really!). I've had mine hanging for a few weeks now and the creases have come out. Very happy with my purchase and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

By Donna Willis 2013-03-19 14:36:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress at the end of Jan and received it 5 days ago. I was very nervous about seeing it for the first time and trying it on but it is absolutely AMAZING!!! There wasn't a dry eye in the house : ) I really couldn't be happier as it fits and looks perfect! I had it custom made giving my own measurements which I would highly recommend to anyone looking to by this dress. The materials and detail of the dress are as stunning as it looks in the picture and I really can't wait to wear it for my big day! 10/10 from me with a massive thank you to JJsHouse xx

By margaret brylowski 2012-09-17 22:08:20

hi, i am just wondering if this dress can be made with out the lace overlay over it and is it possible to c a pic without it ?? thanku :)

By Megan 2012-07-05 12:55:47

Can you please send me pictures of this dress in ivory and champagne? Please include side/profile pictures and close up picture of the beading detail by the bust if available.
Does the dress have a built in bra?
Can I get this dress without the train?
Do i have to pick a "size" to order from the sizing chart or can the dress be made to my specific measurements?

Thank you in advance for your assistance!

By ana 2012-06-23 23:14:47

Hi I bought this beautiful dress wich i love, but the I saw some pictures you send me and Im afraid is going to be very diferent from the home picture, is it posible for you to send me more pictures from my order dress?

By joanne milburn 2012-06-13 06:35:46

received this dress i ordered and i am over the moon
with it the quality the workman ship what has gone into it is unberleiverble
for the price i paid this will make my day the dream day i wanted
thankyou so much and would deffantly recomend your company
also the brides maide dress i got from your selfs were perfect
thankyou again

By Lisa Hay 2012-06-04 16:24:18

Hi I was wondering if this dress could be maybe without the frilly bit at the bottom and straight across at the top?
Thanks

By Tracey 2012-05-19 19:57:32

Hi,
Would it be possible to get some close ups of this dress? The detail on the lace etc.?
Thank you

By sandra 2012-04-30 15:36:12

Hello, i was wondering if it possible for you send me some closer pictures of the detail on this dress please?
Thanks.

By sandra 2012-04-30 15:34:55

Hello, i was wondering if it possible for you send me some closer pictures of the detail on this dress please?
Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00