0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002056941

Price: £ 212.00

List Price: £280.00  Save  £68.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£212.00
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Emma 2017-02-03 07:02:22

I ordered this dress it shipped faster than I expected! I am extremely pleased with the quality of this dress! It looks just as pictured and even better in person! I would recommend custom sizing to ensure a perfect fit! I received hundreds of compliments and inquiries of where I purchased my gown! I have recommended this site to a few people already, as well as my daughter for her upcoming wedding! I am very happy with my selection.I felt like a Queen on my Wedding Day in Vegas!

pic1.pngpic2.png

By lori.lovell 2016-11-07 08:26:14

OMG!!!!! I love this dress. I bought it in the color Champaign for my July 2016 wedding. I had to get straps put on them because my girls are pretty big for my frame and I did not give JJHouse my measurements and ordered my dress size. Not only did I get my dress from JJHouse, I also got my bouquet. Ireceived so many compliments. and most important I looked like a dream for him on our day. THANK YOU FOR MAKE MY SPECIAL DAY EVEN MORE SPECIAL.


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Janet_myah 2016-10-14 23:49:37

I was skeptical about ordering this dress but once I showed it to my bridesmaids they loved the silhouette. My wedding is next year 2017! I also got it custom sized.

pic1.jpeg

By Ilo Chito Sheila 2016-08-31 06:04:03

It was just perfect. I couldn't hold my joy when I tried it on, there wasn't a need to alter any part.
N.B This is a late review though, my wedding was held last year July

pic1.jpeg

By mizdos13 2016-08-27 18:24:50

Finally wore my gown August 20, 2016!!

pic1.png

By mizdos13 2016-07-05 07:03:16

First of all the time it took from ordering my dress to receiving it was so quick! Admittedly, I was so nervous purchasing this item online , but when I received it I was blown away! The dress is beautifully made and requires very minimal alteration. I will definitely be purchasing again!

pic1.jpeg

By Cutiepie_inparker 2016-03-17 20:04:49

I absolutely love this dress I was a little scared ordering online but the price and the look was amazing. Fits me perfectly and shows my curves. Don't have to do very much alterations to it just on the bottom because I am short. I cannot wait until I can wear it on my wedding day and shine.

pic1.jpeg

By valhardy43 2016-10-12 07:57:53

Amazing!!! The dress is well made I am so happy I ordered the dress.

By CR 2016-05-14 05:13:59

Thank you JJhouse for such a beautiful experience I ordered this dress April 24 and received it on may 4...your service is outstanding and my dress is more beautiful in person...cant wait for my special day sept.17 so everyone can see how beautiful my dress is n how stunning I look...
thank you from
a very satisfied customer

By MeoshaLoper33 2016-03-22 11:38:18

I am so super excited about wearing my dress on June 11. I ordered my dress, sent in the custom measurements and it comes within 3 weeks. I absolutely love it, I tried it own and its just right, no alterations needed. I would recommend any of you future brides to order from this site. Since I was so impressed, I'm actually browsing for more of my wedding items. Thanks guys for doing such a great job.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00