0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Sequins #002071755

Price: £ 297.00

List Price: £594.00  Save  £297.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£297.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ashlymc1 2016-12-12 09:30:23

I couldn't afford the $2,000 dress I wanted so I came to check out JJ's House. I was so nervous ordering from an online site. I found a dress very similar to the one I wanted from the shop. After ordering, it took less than a month to arrive and it was so worth the wait. The quality is amazing. Honestly, I didn't need any alterations but I wanted to add off the shoulder straps. Unfortunately they were not able to add them for me, so they sent me the material (FOR FREE!!) to get them added. Great price and great customer service! Second best decision I made about this wedding, only being second to the man I'll be marrying!

pic1.jpeg

By Ashlymc1 2016-11-12 16:28:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I couldn't afford the $2,000 dress I wanted so I came to check out JJ's House. I was so nervous ordering from an online site. I found a dress very similar to the one I wanted from the shop. After ordering, it took less than a month to arrive and it was so worth the wait. The quality is amazing. Honestly, I didn't need any alterations but I wanted to add off the shoulder straps. Unfortunately they were not able to add them for me, so the sent me the material (FOR FREE!!) to get them added. Great price and great customer service! Second best decision I made about this wedding, only being second to the man I'll be marrying!

pic1.jpeg

By j_good5 2015-12-09 08:26:42

Here are a couple photos :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By L2mos59 2015-12-29 14:16:53

I like it

By j_good5 2015-12-09 08:24:42

I love my dress! I can't wait to wear it!! However it is a tad big, but i exaggerated my measurements a little bit for fear of it being too tight. That was not their fault. Im a size 8, i have extremely wide hip. Give your exact measurements!! They know what they're doing and it will fit perfectly!

JJhouse was always very helpful and always gave me quick updates on what was going on. It actually arrived earlier than i had planned! Shipping is expensive, but you get a lot for that price! Thanks JJ's!!

By Shelly huggins 2015-11-05 02:11:50

When I wear this wedding dress,I was surprised by the size.It suits me absolutely well.It is amazing since purchasing your wedding dress from website sounds crazy.However,I did it and I am very satisfied with the my dress.I will treasure it forever.

By Eleanore.565656 2015-10-09 20:08:33

The dress received was exactly as shown in the website, better than expected I should say. I think you should think in changing your Courrier/Delivery Service for something cheaper.

By Sharmila 2015-10-08 02:14:35

Gorgeous! The dress is beautiful and it fits absolutely perfectly. I was really nervous ordering my wedding dress online but this dress is really my dream dress. I had it in custom size as JJshouse recommended and it is perfect in every way. Everyone at my wedding said it was made specially for me. I’m so happy!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00