0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles #018026261

Price: £ 153.00

List Price: £216.00  Save  £64.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£153.00
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Deborah 2015-11-30 04:51:37

Bought this dress for my husband and I's joint 50th Birthday Party bash. Felt like a princess.

By jiawu8 2016-05-01 19:26:58

custom made and it fits very well. I like it a lot and can't wait to wear it for my prom party!!

By gabbyparsons97 2016-04-19 20:04:42

I got my dress in the Watermelon color, and it came out exactly like the Color Swatches online show. I was scared to order a dress online since I've had bad experiences before, but the dress was pretty high quality, and I'd say very comparable to $500 dresses you'd find at the mall. When I recieved the dress, It was a little loose around the bust area, but after i notified them they were very helpful and reimbursed the alteration cost to me without a problem. Customer service replied very quickly and im thankful for that. I would order from JJsHouse again in the future.

By kerrymbarr 2015-12-07 16:33:19

The gown is beautiful and fits perfectly. This is my 4th purchase from JJ's House and each one has been absolutely stunning! You cannot beat the quality workmanship and the fact that is it custom made just for you at such an amazing price!

By franciele.silverio 2014-03-28 03:30:27

The ruffle style of this dress is so great and I really love this dress. The wonderful dress and beautiful design, Oh, my god, you have a good service for customers. Good shopping website!!

By rita 2014-03-26 19:55:51

got my dress in the same color as the picture and it was even better than what I expected! The color was great and it fit perfect (custom size).I got so excited and can not wait to wear it on my big day!!thank you so much!!

By fatana amin 2014-03-26 04:58:35

OMG, this dress is just fabulous and the whole style is just so perfect. The ruffle lace, I like that so much. You guys really did a great job and I will have my dress on your site in the future.

By Ishara345 2014-03-26 02:48:04

I have received my dress. It is so beautiful. I ordered it in custom size, and it fits very well. You’ve done a good job. Hope to order again soon. Many thanks.

By Claudia 2014-03-25 22:05:15

This dress is wonderful and I love the ruffles on the bottom part. Also it arrives really timely. The quality of fabric and workmanship is amazing. I will definitely shop on your website again.

By Debby 2014-03-25 18:38:57

This is the second dress I have ordered from jjshouse, and again it is amazingly beautiful! I ordered this dress in custom size, which fits like a glove. I love, love, love this dress! It looks amazing on me, and it looks high-qualified. Great dress, great service. I will recommend this to anyone.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00