0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Taffeta Evening Dress With Appliques Lace #017041032

Price: £ 161.00

List Price: £226.00  Save  £64.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£161.00
4.8 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Aspenelese95 2016-01-30 17:00:13

Did custom fittings and it came a little bigger than expected but got slight alterations done and it came out absolutely beautiful.

pic1.jpeg

By simone00427 2015-02-16 09:23:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress... Bought it for my nephew's wedding in November and I am still getting compliments on it.. Thank you for the speedy delivery. Excellent quality.. will be purchasing three more dresses.

pic1.jpeg

By janet1993 2014-09-15 19:57:03 FEATURED REVIEW

thanks

pic1.jpeg

By janet1993 2014-09-15 18:04:09

Thanks really good quality

pic1.jpeg

By janet1993 2014-09-15 17:47:48

good quality )) love it ....Thanks

pic1.jpeg

By Georgian Si Valentina Mihaila 2014-08-19 09:45:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you again! You are the best!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Georgian Si Valentina Mihaila 2014-08-19 09:44:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, this dress is a real masterpiece! The shipping was super fast (10 days!), I had my dress custom made and it fit perfectly. The customer service is super! Thank you, JJ' s House!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By gabrielacbarone 2016-01-29 07:50:55

Gorgeouuuuus!!!

By Leon_yvettemonk53 2015-09-17 05:41:00

Love the dress .could not have choose nothing better on time also.

By mgeh94 2015-08-31 11:55:09

Beautiful dress and was exactly what I wanted! Would recommend going up a size to ensure a good fit. I am normally a size 2 and I ordered a 4 and it fit great.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00