0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Taffeta Evening Dress With Appliques Lace #017041032

Price: £ 161.00

List Price: £226.00  Save  £64.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£161.00
4.8 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Aspenelese95 2016-01-30 17:00:13

Did custom fittings and it came a little bigger than expected but got slight alterations done and it came out absolutely beautiful.

pic1.jpeg

By simone00427 2015-02-16 09:23:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress... Bought it for my nephew's wedding in November and I am still getting compliments on it.. Thank you for the speedy delivery. Excellent quality.. will be purchasing three more dresses.

pic1.jpeg

By janet1993 2014-09-15 19:57:03 FEATURED REVIEW

thanks

pic1.jpeg

By janet1993 2014-09-15 18:04:09

Thanks really good quality

pic1.jpeg

By janet1993 2014-09-15 17:47:48

good quality )) love it ....Thanks

pic1.jpeg

By Georgian Si Valentina Mihaila 2014-08-19 09:45:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you again! You are the best!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Georgian Si Valentina Mihaila 2014-08-19 09:44:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, this dress is a real masterpiece! The shipping was super fast (10 days!), I had my dress custom made and it fit perfectly. The customer service is super! Thank you, JJ' s House!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By gabrielacbarone 2016-01-29 07:50:55

Gorgeouuuuus!!!

By Leon_yvettemonk53 2015-09-17 05:41:00

Love the dress .could not have choose nothing better on time also.

By mgeh94 2015-08-31 11:55:09

Beautiful dress and was exactly what I wanted! Would recommend going up a size to ensure a good fit. I am normally a size 2 and I ordered a 4 and it fit great.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00