0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002000249

Price: £ 266.00

List Price: £568.00  Save  £302.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£266.00
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gemma 2013-06-15 23:37:32 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is perfect for my wedding! I won a lot of praise from my friends. All of them like the dress. The dress is really beautiful. Thank you for your professional dressmakers. They have done excellent work!!!

By joanne 2012-11-15 11:47:56

Hi I would like more pictures of this dress please to show the detail better and in white and ivory! Its a stunning dress!!!

By Jada 2012-06-17 17:11:45

Hi, I am just wondering if you can send me some more detailed photographs of this. I really want to see what the lace pattern is like as I know you don't do lace samples. I would like to see th edress completely made.

Many thanks.

By julie 2012-04-29 14:22:52

Hello,
I wanted to inquire if i would need a petticoat with this dress, also what train would u suggest for this dress

By terri wagstaffe 2012-03-27 05:07:15

received my dress today apart from a few threads that need trimming its beautiful better than i imagined!! thankyou so much i purchases this dress in ivory and its spot on i would highly recommend!!!

By anna zanker 2012-03-24 15:16:27

i love this dress..

Is there a possibility to have the back of the dress not so low.. I would like it to button up around 3 inches higher.. I would like to wear a bra with it.. and it plunges lower than I would like. Also can I have a picture of it in champagne??

thanks for your time.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-25 02:32:25

By Mabie Magculang 2012-03-23 08:31:47

Im in love with this dress! Im planning on getting married on December this year. Is there any way you can send me a picture of the dress in ivory, white and champagne color for me to compare. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-24 05:49:31

By Tanya Hardie 2012-02-24 13:16:41

Hello I just ordered this amazing dress! I put through the dress order but had left off the customisation of no train, I have now purchased the no train as well and a rush order purchase under another order number so, I have put the order number of my dress in the bottom section so you can correspond the no train order with it. Cant wait to receive it.
Thanks Tanya

By Leticia 2012-02-15 10:54:01

Hola queria saber si el envio es al domicilio? y como es el tema con la aduana aca en Argentina? Saludos

By Ozlem 2012-02-13 15:30:23

I would really appreciate photos of the dress in both white and ivory, also, a more up close shot of the front beading and the back,please.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-13 19:08:55

Hi Ozlem,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they can help you know more details of this dress.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00