0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Charmeuse Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #002056213

Price: £ 159.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £97.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£159.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Darlene.kelso 2017-03-22 08:26:24

This dress was worth the money, I am a 36DD so I had it custom sizing. It has a little room, but I did plan on losing weight before my wedding, so I have always planned to have it altered. I was very pleasd with thsi dress

By paduhe 2017-03-02 03:21:13

I was nervous about ordering my wedding dress online, but it is everything that I hoped it would be!!! This dress fits me perfectly (only hemming is needed.) Customer service was wonderful and answered my questions in a very timely manner. It is exactly what I wanted and I can't wait to wear it for my old hollywood wedding. Thank you jjs house! !

By beckybluecube 2017-01-31 01:13:24

The dress is excellent, perfect fit cannot believe how beautiful it is. Great value and would recommend anyone to the site.
Very fast delivery too

Thanks

Becky

By debbuck36 2016-09-27 09:44:25

I never write reviews because I'm not usually impressed enough to take the time... this Co is AMAZING. The dresses I ordered are so much more gorgeous in person and the price doesn't reflect what the dress looks like. These dresses look like much higher $$$$ dresses and they were all under $200 each. I also ordered a lot of other wedding items such as Cake topper, dress bags, bouquets and all are truly beautiful. I was on pins and needles for 3 weeks hoping I would be happy and I am beyond thrilled. I will be ordering here again and again. Plus the box arrived the day they said it would!! If you are on the fence...you can trust this Co to deliver in all areas!! Debbie, Kansas City, MO

By roselia1969 2016-06-16 08:55:24

Me fascina, quede super encantada con la calidad, rapidez, exactitud , exelente servicio y el bestido fue el mismo de la foto

By Juliayalba 2016-06-05 13:12:37

Love it!

By L12johns 2015-12-03 22:28:54

At first I was sceptical about ordering a dress from China...especially for such an epic occasion. However the dress was perfect...perfect everything. If you are betweens sizes definitely order the bigger size. Thanks Jjshouse

By Mgbrayman 2015-09-30 12:54:26

I am so excited to wear this dress! I am plus size and ordered the dress using the custom measurements. It arrived yesterday and it fits amazingly! I wear a DDD bra size and was worried it would be too low cut, but it is like a seamstress measured and fit it standing in front of me instead of thousands of miles away! I will recommend this dress and this site to everyone. Thank you for making my internet dress buying experience a memorable one!

By adrianewolfe 2015-09-01 12:00:40

Love the dress! The dress quality is great! I cant wait to wear it at my wedding

By bolanospalmi 2015-07-15 05:56:33

I LOVE IT!!! ES EXACTO COMO SE DESCRIBE QUEDEMUY SATISFECHA CON MI COMPRA :)

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00