0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002014773

Price: £ 181.00

List Price: £299.00  Save  £118.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£181.00
4.7 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By angelicamagallanes 2015-07-22 09:49:51

I received my dress and I must say I'm very satisfied with the quality the dress is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. I would recommend Jjshouse to anyone who is wanting to save mone and not spend thousands on a dress. Thank you jjshouse for being a great amd sending my dress quickly.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sherylbaker1983 2016-10-01 15:05:46

I was very nervous about ordering my dress online. But I have to say that not only was my dress perfect it fit me to a t. I have recommended jj's to everyone.My future sister in law asked me where I got mine because she already having trouble with shops in town and I gave her your website.

By toomerz1 2016-06-10 06:14:30

Very much pleased with the dress. It looked exactly the same as on the internet. The customer service was excellent. Agent was very patient while I was measured and assured me that I would have my dress by a certain date. I was very nervous because my wedding day is on July 9th and my original dress was not going to work for me. I am so appreciative the help I received and very satisfied with my dress. Can't wait to wear on July 9th.

Thank you so much

By Catherine.lem.211 2016-03-24 09:18:41

I ordered this dress and it arrived in more then enough time before my wedding day... it fits like a glove and I'm so excited to wear it for my special day... I can't wait for my soon to be husband to see me in this dress... Thank you JJ House. I couldn't be happier with my dress, veil, shoes and every other item I ordered from this site.

By paula.rossignoli88 2016-01-08 10:24:41

The dress is beautiful. The fabric quality is very good. The delivery was pretty quick and the product came well packaged.
The sale service and after-sales surprised me. All questions were answered quickly and politely.
The color is my only claim. I ordered the dress in champagne and none of the vendor's photos showed the actual color of the product. It came darker then all pictures they sent me.

By Maria 2015-09-06 20:52:32

I'm celebrating my 25th wedding anniversary. I went everywhere looking for the "ONE". I decided to go online and look around. I came across this website and found this amazing dress! Both of my daughters agreed that this was IT! When it came in! I fell in LOVE! The Fitting was perfect (I did follow the chart) it fit so well I didn't want to take it off! And the color just like I pictured it, very beautiful. I'm so so so excited to show it off. Thank you!

By Liela 2014-10-25 03:16:59

I am so exciting to get my dress. And my heart beats fast when trying my dress on. It is so good to receive my dress. It is beautiful and elegant. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding.

By Honey 2014-10-24 23:40:17

Good morning. This dress is well tailored and it suits me well. My wedding is coming closer and I am glad that I bought my wedding dress from you. I will recommend you to my family and friends.

By Valentina 2014-10-16 02:57:57

Wonderful dress!! My families spoke highly of this dress when i received it and tried it on. I was so excited and can't wait to wear it to my wedding. You are the best!! Will definitely buy more items.

By Irma_Olsa 2014-10-16 01:04:20

Dear jjshouse,

I have received my dress yesterday. I received it in good condition. I was very satisfied with it. The fabric was good. Also, your customer service was excellent.

Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00