0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008005684

Price: £ 115.00

List Price: £288.00  Save  £172.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£115.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By a88v 2015-12-09 05:39:30

Really nice dress, well -made and perfect touches. I like the presentation, it comes in a clean special bag. Size fits perfectly

By Rstoverh30 2015-10-15 15:19:39

Was very nervous ordering online my dress for my daughter's wedding, please to report this experience has a happy ending. My dress arrived as promised and fit perfect. I ordered size of my biggest measurement and was pleased with the fit. Material is beautiful, color was exactly what was shown . Will definitely order again.

By inesperez25 2015-05-17 18:31:49

I love my dress, the sizes are a little big but that is not a problem the quality of the Fabric it is 5 stars.

By rosie.campbell 2015-01-24 09:22:14

OMGoodness I've received my dress and I love it. The quality of the material is great and it's wonderfully made. I was so very fearful of ordering online but thank you JJs you put my fears to rest. I had dress custom made in Champagne for my Son's May 2015 wedding. Thanks I will definitely order again. Rosie C. 1/24/2015

By bumi60 2015-01-21 18:44:27

I just get my dress today is PERFECT !! Thanks a lot,I love it !!

By bumi60 2015-01-21 18:44:24

I just get my dress today is PERFECT !! Thanks a lot,I love it !!

By Shirley 2012-12-09 00:11:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Sheath V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dresses With Ruffle Lace (008005684)---Excellent service and product. Would highly recommend!!!!!I love the style of the dress and can not wait to wear it to a ball in January.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Garden Themed Collection Set With Sash (100017980) 50
    £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00