0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Satin Wedding Dress #002071537

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £242.00  Save  £123.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£119.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jyurechko1 2017-01-05 15:07:39

Absolutely beautiful. Order a size up! I stuck with ordering a 4 which is my normal size instead of a 6, even though measurements were spot on...but it was still a bit tight. Luckily alterations can be made for only $80 extra! I bought the shawl and the belt pictured and for a total of $230 I am so happy!!! I was hesitant, but will definitely buy again and consider purchasing other bridal items from JJs. Sorry my photo doesn't do justice because I don't have a full length mirror!

pic1.jpeg

By cblicher79 2016-10-01 06:21:03

I just recieved my weddingdress yesterday. And I am amazed about everything. The dress, the design, the fabric, the colour and the quality off the stiching. It is amazing, I have never seen a more beautiful dress. And it fits perfectly eventhough I just bouth a standard size (I am a bit too short, but high heeled shoes will fix that :)
No doubt that I will buy dresses from JJ's House again. And I have recommended the web page to many of my friends.

pic1.jpeg

By JN_INC 2016-03-29 20:27:08

Just received my dress today and it is beautiful! The quality met my expectations. I was worried about taking a chance of ordering a formal dress online but so relieved that it worked out well. It's going to look great for my bridal photoshoot. I will definitely be a returning customer! Thanks JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

By Jhutter6 2017-02-08 05:28:30

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I was hesitant to buy something off of the internet, but it turned out perfect! JJ House is great!

By Margoa4 2016-07-10 21:57:55

Beautiful dress and perfect for wedding.

By Sweet_N 2016-01-01 20:09:15

Good afternoon, JJsHouse!

When I received my order, I could not believe my eyes. The dress is so perfect, especially the color, which is the same as the pictures show without any color difference.

Thank you very much. I will come back soon.

By Megan Krawczynski 2015-12-23 00:22:29

Hi, JJshouse! I have received the dress today. It is very beautiful. I like it very much. I could not wait it to wear it. I have recommended your website to my friends. Thank you! Merry Christmas and happy holidays!

By Sissiqueen0907 2015-11-30 00:12:37

I received my dress in an unbelievable quickly way and couldn't wait to try it on. It proves that I have chosen the most perfect online shop because the dress fits me so wonderfully. The dress is very comfortable and it feels so good. The part I satisfied most is the gorgeous wrap. It is so vogue and I love it so much. Thanks for this wonderful shopping experience.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00