0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins #008042889

Price: £ 105.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £199.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£105.00
5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By blueyzdeb 2016-12-15 06:32:00

The dress is very nice! I bought the dress for my daughters wedding next year!
I have plenty of time but wanted to get the dress to find the perfect shoes and earrings!
I do wish the dress had a zipper but it does have a built in bra!
It will be beautiful thank you!

By nyjn16 2016-10-30 07:28:36

I ordered the Trumpet/Mermaid Mother of the Bride Dress for my daughter's wedding. It arrived quickly and I was not disappointed. It fit perfectly and looked wonderful. I ordered it in the color "Pool" which was a beautiful shade of blue. I received so many compliments on my dress. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone looking for a quality dress at an affordable price.

By linda.marshall.attorneyatlaw 2016-10-13 05:33:16

I bought this dress to attend the wedding of my nephew. I gave JJ a deadline. They beat it. The dress was beautiful, fit perfectly, and made me feel great. Thanks JJ.

By leecastronovo 2016-07-21 04:28:53

beautiful quality. fast shipping. very good price

By dnurs56 2016-03-27 23:27:28

Beautiful dress, well tailored for a perfect fit. Prettier in real-life than in the picture! The sky blue color is lovely against my skin and is actually going to be my wedding dress June 1, 2016 in New Orleans, LA.

By cswilling 2016-02-03 09:03:39

The dress fits perfect. I am the mother of the groom

By llask4 2015-11-27 04:29:10

dress is beautiful - no problems

By annette 2015-10-08 16:13:38

First time ordering a custom made dress and its beautiful. The dress fit perfect! I am a plus size petite woman and I received many compliments. The dress is very elegant and flattering to the body.Thank you! :)

By cooper4dream 2015-09-16 09:30:48

I worried about ordering from an out of country company. But let me tell you.... this company and their service was amazing! I not only recieved my dress that fit me almost
perfect! But the quality was fantastic! Beautiful workmanship! And they had it to me fast!
I highly recommend this company for anything!
This is coming from Utah, USA

By marymitchen2510 2015-06-08 15:49:17

Well this is the second dress I have bought at JJ house and again I was not disappointed! Totally beautiful!! I received so many compliments. I'm overweight and feel very self conscious about my weight and this dress was very slimming..I highly recommend it!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00