0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Tuxedo & Gown Favor Boxes With Ribbons (Set of 12) #050026291

Price: £ 1.43

List Price: £2.87  Save  £1.43

£1.43
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Dlrodriguez10.11 2017-02-05 13:08:18

love it

By Dlrodriguez10.11 2017-02-05 13:05:18

perfect for my reception favors

By anahuca 2016-08-29 13:06:02

I ordered those boxes for our wedding in June 2015. Both: dress & tuxedo. Those boxes after some try were OK to fold, and as small first they seemed to be, I manage fill on all the sweets I wanted put to it. We got very nice compliments on them. One pack was a bit different, but the costumer service dealt with it to our satisfaction.

By Debra 2014-04-28 00:46:15

They look even better than in the picture. I like these favor boxes. We can't wait to fill them and have them on the reception tables. Love them and your website. Thank you!

By Ella55 2014-04-20 23:49:09

Hello, I have got the favor boxes. They are the same as what I was expecting. The quality is really good, and the size is also what I want. Thank you for your kindly service.

By Brandon301 2014-04-19 02:58:12

I love the special favor boxes. Thank you guys!

By Aurora 2013-11-13 22:19:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought them for my wedding a week ago. They arrived very fast. Very lovely! The quality is so good but the price is lower than those in local stores. These little boxes lit up my wedding.

By Wallis 2013-07-29 23:20:25

The items reached me 2 days earlier, I am very satisfied with this, the express really tried their best to send this to me.

By Pamela 2013-07-28 23:04:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I received these small item today and I have to say that your custom servicer is very professional and they helped me a lot, thanks for their advices.

By Thera Brown 2013-07-26 22:41:56

Cute little packages! They are easy to be folded and could be very stylish to be given as gifts. Great design!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00