0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Cut Edge #006036027

Price: £ 9.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £17.00

£9.00
4.8 (based on 42 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rach.garner84 2016-11-14 23:29:58

This veil was so elegant and vintage. I felt like a beautiful 1920s bride, very soft material too.

pic1.jpeg

By jsanarae 2016-08-10 22:20:11

Loved this veil!!! So simple and beautiful. Easy to wear and long.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By teresamayleung 2016-07-12 14:20:03

I bought this veil as a second option to another I bought on this site just in case I didn't like the first one. But I loved the first one and this one is great too! This is very plain- just as advertised as is very soft. I don't quite know which veil I am going to wear on the day now! Would recommend if you're looking for a plain cathedral veil. Xx

pic1.jpeg

By Shawana Thomas 2016-07-11 17:01:19

This veil is incredible! The material is soft and flows beautifully. Item came super fast, and the price was amazing! I highly recommend JJ's House for your wedding needs!

pic1.jpeg

By Karla_orellana.220 2016-03-26 17:04:22

Well all I can say is wow!!! The veil is beautiful. The material used is so nice and soft. My mother is adding crystals to it but the veil is beautiful as is. The two tiers are the same length so I bought a small one as well so that I could use it as a blush veil. I am happy with this veil. I can't wait for June 4th!! Thank you so much for making these veils affordable. I almost paid $500 for the one I saw in LA but I am happy I didn't make that mistake. This veils is as beautiful as the $500 one except I didn't pay that much!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jovana V.Menkevich 2015-12-13 06:30:38

Great match with my dress, absolutely amazing. I received it fast, and did not need to fix anything. It was indeed a nice touch to the entire bridal look. Thank you very much

pic1.jpeg

By laurentynes 2017-02-14 08:16:12

Absolutely Stunning.

By Dlrodriguez10.11 2017-02-05 13:02:53

Beyond my expectations!
amazing prize...im in love with it!

By Guerra213716 2017-01-18 05:24:47

Very pretty and long .excellent quality

By heatherdeel 2016-12-20 10:25:54

It's so pretty and soft. Very feminine.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 42 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00