0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Chapel Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge #006036667

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £29.00  Save  £14.00

£14.00
4.5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nisha.24 2015-07-21 11:06:26

Simple veil, cannot beat these prices.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By chelsey 2017-02-02 18:55:40

This is the one! Great value. The whole experience of ordering and delivery was done in a timely manner. So happy to find an affordable veil to enhance my dress. I actually ordered two veils one long and one short because I wasn't sure of what I wanted. The short one is also nice but I love the long two tier veil. Highly recommend this website.

By Vicky Kelly 2016-11-09 03:20:34

Just received my veil. It's beautiful. Is the exact same as the one I was looking in the bridal shop for a fraction of the price. Great length in it too. Would highly recommend

By danika.baker 2016-09-14 06:53:40

This veil is gorgeous! I still haven't decided which one I will wear for my wedding, the cathedral length is gorgeous and the two tier ribbon edging tops of this beautiful head piece!

By Christinebalch5 2016-05-16 01:03:08

It arrived 5 days after order was placed it's absolutely beautiful.. so happy with it .. thk you

By Oidowu88 2016-03-09 04:34:36

Love the elegance look of the veil. It matches well with my gown. Thank you, JJ House!

By lbook66 2015-02-11 08:55:09

Quick shipping, updates and invoices were sent via email to me. Really impressed with how long the veil was. The picture didn't do it justice on length. The top tier length was just right as well.

Not saying this in negative way...if you are searching for a veil that is NOT heavy, this wouldn't be the right veil for you.

By Twifwer 2014-04-29 01:32:34

Jjs is a recommended shopping website by my best friend. So i bought my wedding items here(one wedding dress, six bridesmaid dresses, one veil, two sets of jewelry, one lingerie and so on). All i want to tell you, i like all my items!! They are very great!! Though the dresses and veil is a little wrinkled because of folding in box for shipping, i can steam and iron them. Thank you jjs.

By Okaybon 2014-04-27 18:39:29

This Cathedral veil is amazing! Super long and dragged on floor when walking, Oh my, just feel like I'm a queen. This elegant style can fitswedding dresses in various style. Like my veil, surely will use it on my wedding.

By Bernice04koe 2014-04-22 19:57:29

Nice nice nice veil! Excellent and trust company, it's the best veil i ever dreamed of. Very appreciated for making this process so easy for me. Already told my friends and they have made orders of their own. <3

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00