0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge #006034328

Price: £ 21.00

List Price: £30.00  Save  £8.00

£21.00
4.8 (based on 69 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Srb04e 2016-09-21 13:10:20

This veil was perfect! Everyone told me how beautiful it was and though it cost hundreds of dollars

pic1.jpeg

By colliepooh 2016-07-19 22:07:10

This veil was the perfect addition to my dress. Beautifully made, it was much better than I expected for the price I paid.

pic1.jpeg

By Evelyn Vargas 2016-04-04 03:24:17

The veil is perfect for the theme I'm aiming for for my wedding

pic1.jpeg

By singersac 2015-11-17 10:01:43

This veil is exquisite. I can't believe how good the price is and how great the quality is. It looked gorgeous. Same style at Davids Bridal cost $175. and I think this one was prettier.

pic1.jpeg

By Maryloisr 2015-07-04 04:16:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the veil , this is the third veil I have ordered for brides and each is fabulous. Future bride modeled the second veil .

pic1.jpeg

By kiayang 2015-06-09 21:07:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Very Beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

By madelin.guiragossian 2015-02-12 14:45:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful, I loved it

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jasmin Rivas 2017-01-29 16:34:28

Absolutely recommend this beautiful most gorgeous affordable veil from jjhouse.com! It looked so spectacular on my wedding day, January 28, 2017!!!Sincerely, Mrs.Rivas

By Jasmin Rivas 2017-01-17 14:34:15

Just purchased this veil! And when I saw it in person I absolutely loved it! It's so beautiful and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! Best thing of all it looks so expensive and elegant! Sincerely Mrs. soon to be Rivas!

By tuwenwvi 2017-01-06 09:53:30

Lovely!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 69 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00