0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Cut Edge #006036608

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £20.00

£14.00
4.9 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Acidbath_luv 2016-12-26 14:27:47

This veil added the perfect touch to the gown that I ordered from this site. It is so soft and it is true to the pic. The beading is exquisite and not a stitch was out of place. The quality was amazing and the price was affordable.

pic1.png

By csoup913 2016-10-27 13:39:29

It is exactly what i wanted. The size, color, length are as shown. Love love love it. I am from chicago and it literally took like a week and a half to arrive. super speedy!

By Ashleydraluck 2016-10-24 14:58:45

Very happy with the quality. Arrived quickly

By marianna.khoury1 2016-10-01 21:41:03

Beautiful veil. Much more affordable than the one at the bridal stores and works :)

By aguadoceleste 2016-09-13 14:37:49

Beautiful veil.

By sharon.baez85 2016-07-16 15:15:35

Step daughter was so happy with veil after searching for a while and was neverous that she would not find one in time.

By Nimmy.p.t 2016-03-08 02:00:20

I received my veil and loved it...looked very beautiful on my gown

By Buntyzoomer 2016-02-05 14:35:04

Perfect xxx

By neethuciju1 2015-12-25 22:19:51

Excellent

By shiva.abd 2015-09-19 19:40:19

Veil was beautiful. I wasn't sure of the quality when I ordered, but was very happy when it arrived.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00