0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge #006035739

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £15.00  Save  £7.00

£8.00
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By connie 2014-03-25 18:38:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this veil along with a dress. It has a few scattered plastic pearl-like beading stuck onto one of the layers which looks nice from afar; be careful though, they are hot-glued on and one of the beads had already fallen off. But no need to sweat the tiny details when the same veil would cost $30-50 in the US. I think it might be shorter on one side, but it could be the way I stuck the comb into my hair. It is folded for shipping, so will need a little steaming, but it is pretty great otherwise.

pic1.jpeg

By Dee Mulley 2016-03-22 12:04:31

Beautiful quality

By jayneadamson 2016-01-27 18:59:24

Great value! The veil is simple but very pretty! Very happy with my purchase!!

By adjele9898 2015-07-26 12:21:00

nice veil

By pzxiong_27 2014-07-17 14:13:06

Looks Great! Will go great with my dress! Super fast shipping! Thanks!!!!

By gemma_scott 2014-06-13 05:27:37

Wow delivery was quicker than stated I am very impressed. Stunning item I couldnt be happier and have recommended you to all my friends keep up the good work

By Kria 2014-04-28 01:23:23

My veil is really same as their pictures, very puffy and looks great! Though some pleats are caused by folding. After a thiny steam, it's wonderful. Bought here really save me a lot sum of money.

By Elizabethnecole 2014-04-21 03:21:48

Ordered this white veil and it fits my wedding dress! The finished stitched edge is perfect! Nice quality and workmanship! Beads are scattered on it,very pretty. Love it!

By fiiily 2014-04-14 23:42:26

LOVE ! This veil makes my dress more elegant ! The quality is good, I love its workmanship. I never thought I can buy such a nice veil for so less money!!

By aiste 2014-03-02 06:47:03

Good

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00