0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Cathedral Train 3 Tiers Petticoats #037004077

Price: £ 28.00

List Price: £56.00  Save  £28.00

£28.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Emily 2013-11-13 02:23:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality and style! This is definitely a great choice for my wedding dress! The quality is quite good while the price is very cheap. I will recommend your website to all my friends for sure ! Thanks again for all your work!

By Jennifer 2013-09-19 05:22:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Everything I have ordered from jjs house came out beautifully, you can not even rent a petticoat for that cheap, I love this store and all my dresses will be coming from here. Thanks again

By yolande Parry 2013-06-14 13:55:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a wedding dress at JJ House and the team recommended this petticoats. They were right.
It was the perfect march. Thanks JJ house team. I don't have picture but the picture shown is identical. You just need to steam is just a little bit.

By Hannah 2013-04-01 02:48:30

I bought a dress from jjs before. I wanted to find a petticoat to match it. And you recommend this one to me. Yes, it matches my dress very well. I like it very much. Thank you.

By Croitor Adriana 2013-03-25 04:58:24 FEATURED REVIEW

veryy good made. it is a must for the dresses.

By Oluyemi Adeniran 2012-08-28 03:35:41

Hardy chose the best style of petticoat fitting for the dress only that I had to adjust the last layer's width to prevent it from coming out under the dress, but its OK.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-30 00:59:11

By Anadil 2012-06-20 12:49:00

and this too

By Sarah Henderson 2012-05-22 00:40:11

Hi
I purchased dress 002000154 and recieved it a few months ago! It is absoloutly stunning. Just wondering which petticoat you would reccomend to go with this dress?

By Joselyn 2012-05-05 20:56:36

Excuseme, in How many days will I recieve it if I ordered it this week?
Thank you.

By Christine Hancock 2012-04-16 02:59:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi I ordered this petticoat to go underneath my Wedding Dress 002000827 and it works so well with the dress gives it a lovely look and finish.

Thank you JJs House i shall be recommending you

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00