0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats #037031004

Price: £ 31.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £63.00  Save  £31.00

£31.00
4.5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shelleymariefive 2016-12-16 09:01:48

I love the fullness to the petticoat, which is going under my A-line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress purchased via JJs, however it hangs very long so I am making adjustments to it to ensure it does now show past the hem of the dress. I'm not sure if I ordered the incorrect item or if there was a length choice that I didn't see. Other than the length, it's great.

By Heartbweeps 2016-11-30 23:49:21

This petticoat is very well made and very poofy

By kayses30 2016-11-29 15:57:54

It fits well

By dnd.brown.wedding 2016-07-19 11:14:44

Nothing wrong with the petticoat. Th dress is just so perfect, that I ended up not needing it! Luckily for me, the price was right and I can use it for a costume :) So, no complaints on the purchase

By michellerommel77 2015-10-30 04:08:05

Wow...nice love it

By bai_irynka 2015-09-03 20:08:06

Very nice, but doesn't needed for this type of dress!

By lizdearden 2015-03-20 12:24:42

A little longer than I thought but easy to role up waist band, not huge issue, stunning touch with lace edging I didn't know would be there, very very happy

By Kate 2014-05-21 19:04:01

Great price, super fast shipping, and really good quality product that arrived. I'm very happy, and would recomend JJ's House to anyone looking for wedding accessories.

By yeiuq256 2013-12-19 00:00:29 FEATURED REVIEW

This petticoat is really worthy of its price and very practical since it is of great quality and matches may dress well so that it can make my dress stand full just as the picture shows. Love it.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00