0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Kids' Satin Sandals Flats Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053009738

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £33.00  Save  £22.00

£11.00
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By catalbela 2015-11-15 03:07:14

Shoes arrived well packaged. Good quality shoes. Unfortunately, didn't fit me so well. I usually wear UK6/EUR39/US8. I ordered a size 39 for this pair and it was a bit small with my toes sticking out. I bought another design from this website and it fits beautifully. Would recommend consulting with their customer service regarding the fit. Excellent post-sale service. Would recommend website to friends.

pic1.jpeg

By ninahansendesign 2015-07-12 18:04:15

Beautiful comfortable and elegant shoe, soft sole good support and overall good quality and very good value for money

pic1.jpeg

By ninahansendesign 2015-07-12 18:03:33

Beautiful comfortable and elegant shoe, soft sole good support and overall good quality and very good value for money

pic1.jpeg

By Myron 2016-06-02 03:06:43

Fit well and very comfortable.

By joseko912 2015-11-17 16:46:13

I received the shoes yesterday and I tried on immediately. It suits me well. I love the black color of the shoes. The shoes are economical with high quality. I highly recommend you to buy from JJ’Shouse.

By rannshuman 2015-11-03 09:52:16

These shoes are lovely! Suede outer soles are a nice touch and add beauty. The quality is superb!

By Cherylflegel 2015-10-06 06:32:12

They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

By juneren 2015-09-30 18:25:26

Love these.They are very comfortable, have great soles for dancing and look good too! I I am looking forward to many dancing hours wearing these.

By Elaine 2015-06-23 20:25:26

Beautiful shoes and so comfortable!!

By Isabelle Roy 2013-12-10 21:15:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent product, amazing quality.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71