0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Lace Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Imitation Pearl #047011820

Price: £ 31.00

List Price: £76.00  Save  £45.00

£31.00
4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By thecazadora 2016-03-08 10:27:23

Beautiful shoes, perfect for my wedding i love it.

pic1.jpeg

By pcenney 2015-10-18 17:41:28

These shoes are absolutely stunning and fit perfectly! I am so excited to use them in my upcoming wedding! Thank you JJ's House for an exquisite product!

pic1.jpeg

By Justine Maree James 2016-11-20 23:13:24

the shoes are just what i was looking for my big day im so looking ford to wearing them

By katebohan 2016-04-18 09:00:23

Just received these shoes, order size 39 and perfect fit for UK size 6! Very comfortable shoe! Looked exactly like the picture!

By sandiej21 2016-02-17 11:23:07

Love, Love, Love these shoes. I was apprehensive ordering online but I am thrilled with these shoes. They look even better, quality made and fit perfectly.

By Jstafford9777 2016-02-03 22:44:17

My shoes just arrived today and are more beautiful than pictured! I had help with the online chat service to measure my exact size and boy am I glad I did. I usually wear an 8 so I was guessing I should order a 39. After measuring CAREFULLY we went with a 38 and they fit perfect!

By kak5476 2015-05-11 05:35:54

Love my shoes! I got them so quickly too. If I had more time before my wedding I would have ordered my dress from jjhouse. Thank you!

By madelin.guiragossian 2015-02-12 14:47:48

Beautiful and extremely comfortable.

By Emma draper 2014-05-13 13:37:16

I ordered these shoes for my wedding day. I got them the other day and omg when I opened the box I couldn't believe my eyes the shoes are amazing I am so glad I ordered off this website and wish I found it along time ago. I will be buying other things off here and I will be telling everyone about this site and if they looking for anything that is on the site I will tell them get it off here.

By Emzdraper 2014-05-13 13:33:42

I ordered these shoes for my wedding and when I got them I couldn't believe my eyes they are amazing I would tell anyone who is buying wedding shoes and looking for something like these ones to get them. I was really impressed with every little detail on the shoes and how amazing they look I am so glad I get these shoes from here I will be buying other things off here if and when I need it. Wish I found This company along time ago.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00