0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Pumps Sandals #047053934

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £102.00  Save  £59.00

£42.00
5 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By melissaciraco 2017-03-21 09:28:00

Shoes are EXACTLY as pictures - absolutely gorgeous!
I was a bit nervous about sizing, but used their chat for recommendation, and they fit perfectly!
Thanks JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

By deeesisland 2017-03-17 20:28:53

These shoes are beautiful! I bought them in white in a size 37, and my US shoe size is 7.5/8 and I have wider feet. They are very tall and somewhat hard to walk in if you're not used to walking in high heels. I may need to buy pads for under the balls of my feet, and my toes were cramped. Also, the shoes are pretty stiff, but they don't slide off when I walk in them. I'm not sure if I'm going to last my whole wedding day in these, but I'm looking forward to wearing them for the ceremony, and maybe slipping on something more comfortable afterwards.

pic1.jpeg

By IVY225 2016-05-09 01:47:55

i like it

pic1.jpeg

By dcioffi29 2015-10-02 05:49:17

Excellent shoes! They run a little large so maybe order a size smaller. I'm going to have to exhange mine but I absolutely love the shoes!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Beverly 2015-07-21 18:38:15

I never thought that shopping on line also can get shoes in high quality, also at such low price.

pic1.jpeg

By Roberta 2015-05-31 18:29:59

The good quality of your shoes and I love my bridal shoes so much.Thank you JJs House!

pic1.jpeg

By Andrea 2015-05-29 20:09:30

The lace on the shoes is very nice and the size I choose is correct to me.I was lucky to buy them.

pic1.jpeg

By Samantha 2015-03-10 16:42:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I just ordered these on March 6 and they arrived this morning March 10, to my door. I was worried that they would not fit as my feet are 8 or 8.5 depending on the make.I ordered an 8 and they fit like a glove! Also my feet are wide so when I took them out of the box they looked narrow to me. But I'm 100 percent satisfied! They are beautiful! Hands down the prettiest shoes I have ever owned! I look forward to wearing them on my wedding day!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sgibson 2017-03-15 03:21:42

ordered these for my partner as her wedding shoes, they arrived yesterday and she absolutely loves them. I`d read and heard a lot of negatives about the company and I can say it`s all been nonsense. I`ve had no problems whatsoever and the quality is second to none. thanks jjshouse

By Sarahwatson4 2016-08-08 21:07:12

Comfy and fit perfectly. Arrived quite quickly too!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00