0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Heels Pumps Modern Ballroom Dance Shoes #053011473

Price: £ 9.00

List Price: £38.00  Save  £29.00

£9.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By masbonifacio 2016-11-01 17:21:14

I've bought these shoes for my students 12 times and they are great every time!

By eko.lezhava 2016-10-15 10:17:07

I have ordered a few a few of these shoes for my students and we all love it. They are enaxpancive and looks pretty.
Sizes are by the description.

By bfidihfi 2015-11-20 00:25:16

Good afternoon, JJsHouse!

I just received this pair of shoes several days ago. I ordered this pair of shoes in silver with size 36 for my daughter. She wear these shoes to attend a party.

When she came back home, she was very happy. She said these shoes are very comfortable and wonderful.

Thank you for providing me such perfect shoes.

By pclarkston22 2015-09-15 08:33:22

Love this shoe, didn't take long to come in and were the perfect size, Ordered for my daughters wedding and cant wait to wear them, Thanks

By Nancy 2015-06-24 20:25:10

Se ven muy bonitos puestos y son sumamente cómodos. Escogí la talla con la tabla y me quedaron perfectos. Tienen buen agarre del pie y se puede girar muy bien con ellos.

By Nancy 2015-06-24 20:24:37

Se ven muy bonitos puestos y son sumamente cómodos. Escogí la talla con la tabla y me quedaron perfectos. Tienen buen agarre del pie y se puede girar muy bien con ellos.

By Agnes MacLean 2013-09-22 08:10:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I am delighted with my dance shoes. The quick service and off course the good price. I did pay extra for postage as I needed these shoes in hurry. More exact details of time would be appreciated as this does var,y as I have purchased shoes before and they took a good few weeks to arrive as I did not pay for a speedy delivery. On the whole would recommend this company. Just order your shoes weeks in advance if you do not want to pay for extra postage. Looking forward to wearing these at my fancy dress dance.

Agnes

By Franciene 2013-07-12 04:34:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Even though i had a bit of an issue with my product I would still recommend JJ'S house as they have been very good with resolving my issue. They are very Curtis and sympathetic when it comes to returns. It has been a pleasure dealing with this company.

By Celeste 2012-11-15 02:26:17 FEATURED REVIEW

i recommend jenjenhouse for everyone. i ordered the dance shoes : Leatherette Heels Modern Dance Shoes (053011473) , in sliver, my sister is very picky, but she like the shoes very much, we will buy shoes from jenjenhouse. com next time

By Argelly 2012-11-11 22:19:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I have been looking forever for a shoe that was a low heel, stylish, and could last me throughout the work day. These shoes are it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71