0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Heels Pumps Modern With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053062424

Price: £ 25.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £49.00  Save  £25.00

£25.00
4.8 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mariekevanstaaveren 2017-01-17 01:52:37

Really nice shoes, but your feet should be narrow to fit them. They are more golden then on the picture here, but they are not too much. Actually I liked the colour better in reality than in the picture.

pic1.jpeg

By sophielovesrosie 2015-10-25 03:36:24

These shoes are gorgeous! They came wonderfully packaged in a soft bag (which I am keeping them in). I am going to wear them as wedding shoes as they are just the right colour to go with my dress and the heel is a comfortable height. They are a little tight on the straps across the toes but that is nothing that a little wearing in won't fix. Overall, they are lovely shoes and I am very impressed!

pic1.jpeg

By saviirose 2017-02-13 17:53:27

Came in a timely manner, fit like a glove, so cute! These shoes were everything I expected, bought them for a dance class and so in love with them!

By schandler41 2017-01-27 10:29:46

I have gotten so may compliments on these shoes! I love them!

By leilamc 2017-01-18 09:42:34

Lovely shoes and very comfortable. I didnt give ot 5 stars because the strap coming over the top of the foot is too tight so I wont be able to wear as a criss cross..but great value for money and would recommend

By lizasuryatenggara 2017-01-03 03:11:14

Very nice model n very good quality.

By Majd D. Ardakani 2016-12-17 20:59:36

Perfect

By lizasuryatenggara 2016-12-07 05:37:57

The shoes is really nice but unfortunately I was not careful enough to order the right size. Please read the size chart since their chart is different with regular one. Mine usually 8.5 but instead of their 39, you have to order 41. Lesson learnt to be careful. Other than that they are really great, communication is excellent.

By jgbromberger 2016-11-27 03:40:08

These shoes are really beautiful. They are very comfortable, soft leather, and even after a whole evening still make the feet feel energetic

By roger tremblay 2016-07-01 12:57:23

Recu dans le délais.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71