0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals With Beading #047011821

Price: £ 47.00

List Price: £106.00  Save  £59.00

  • Color chart
£47.00
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cynthia_p_08873 2016-06-18 05:59:52

I absolutely love my wedding shoes. Fits and looks perfect.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Kristy.whitehead 2016-06-08 00:55:15

Love them!

pic1.jpeg

By ainiguan 2015-09-21 03:39:15

These shoes are so elegant, beautiful and of great quality. Ordered the Ivory which was true to its color, matched my wedding dress perfectly!!

pic1.jpeg

By jenkey_jenx 2016-08-29 02:18:59

Very happy with these, great price and they look good quality.

By lisa 2016-05-19 22:24:05

Beautiful, I have never owned a pair of shoes that fit like a glove, I will however need to break them in before the big day.

By Kathy.aryana 2016-04-25 07:36:16

Comfortable and beautiful shoes

By gertie.oleary007 2016-03-18 07:46:48

Was worried bout this company as ordering from overseas. U needn't have worried because these shoes are stunning and so comfortable. Can't wait to wear them on my wedding day . they fit perfectly and knowing no one else has worn them is a relief. Defo will be ordering from you again

By amendoza458 2016-02-29 19:53:11

The shoes were amazing!! They are very comfortable, I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day in July!! They arrived faster then expected.

By georgiafairy 2016-01-30 11:13:29

Just received my heels in the mail. They are beautiful! Was worried ordering online but they look just like the picture and they are comfortable. Happy with my order.
Thank you.

By taniap27 2015-09-10 09:57:36

Wish there were half sizes available, but overall, it's a really cute shoe.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00