0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053006986

Price: £ 16.00

List Price: £47.00  Save  £31.00

£16.00
4.7 (based on 29 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maggie hk 2015-06-08 18:33:23

Great shoe for the price. Very Beautiful. COOL!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Priscilla 2016-05-27 00:38:14

I'm so happy with my product totally recommend

By charitycorcoran 2015-11-11 13:55:24

They are really comfortable but the sparkly things don't look as good in person. From a distance they look great in person but you get what you pay for! So it was overall great!

By larzumba 2015-07-23 01:24:45

absolutely love my shoes. right size, very comfortable and looks elegant too! will most certainly use this site again. it also arrived earlier than expected so all in all a good experience

By jeannemarie.marsden 2014-12-09 18:00:20

A very stylish and classy shoe that compliments my Outfit..very impressed. Packed professionally, and arrived 3 days earlier than it's ETA.....expected time of arrival. the bonus is, that I am able to wear these shoes with other outfits in my wardrobe. Thank you JJ's for your professional & classy service.

By j.frank.skelly 2014-09-24 23:35:41

Medium height heel reguired please

By Shellry 2014-04-01 20:21:12

i love it

By Lana 2013-11-28 13:16:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,

Just received the shoes. They don't match the picture. The sparkle stones are covered in white plastic materials, that is more obvious than the sparkle itself. The size don't fit properly. I am not sure if I will ever buy again...

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:20:22

Dear Lana,

Thank you for choosing JJ’s House. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Rita

By audrey.sinclair 2013-11-21 17:32:16 FEATURED REVIEW

The shoes are exactly as they looked in the picture. I am very happy with them.

By d.halliwell1 2013-11-19 07:52:15

beautiful shoes....

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £46.00 £33.00 Save £13.00
  • £37.00 £20.00 Save £18.00
  • £143.00 £71.00 Save £71.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £17.00 £6.00 Save £11.00
  • £23.00 £15.00 Save £8.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71