0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Kitten Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Rhinestone #047026402

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £84.00  Save  £42.00

£42.00
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Chrissy Moore 2016-04-14 13:47:15

received my 2nd pair of shoes after buying the the wrong size the first time these shoes are perfect ,beautiful ,comfy ,not high but not flat either :) im 6ft tall so were perfect over all stunning shoe just like picture although there are tight if u have wide feet as to why i would suggest going up a shoe size when ordering as i did measure it but just ever so slighty tight next size up brilliant thanks you for my wedding shoes to buy same one in store would of been $$$$$$$ there perfect !!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Mabel 2015-06-02 18:33:01

Look exactly the same as the photo.Look great with my wedding dress too!
Thanks JJs House!

pic1.jpeg

By roennfeldt 2016-11-04 01:01:24

My daughter has these shoes for her wedding. Were absolutely beautiful and with normally sensitive feet she wore them all day with no problems. She is 6 foot tall so just wanted a little height without adding too much to her height.
They were just as she ordered, packaged well and came in record time.
Order up a size for absolute comfort. They looked gorgeous when the photographer snapped them heel to heel with her engagement ring in between them.
Couldn't fault JJ's House

By vanessadegraeve 2016-10-10 01:22:32

very good,exellent!!!

By LYONSR29 2016-05-20 04:28:42

Well worth the price. Why pay more at bridal stores? I'm happy with the quality.

By Choey 2016-05-18 18:26:38

Nice shoes!!! It's simply and comfy!!!!!
And the delivery is fast!!!
I love JJ's :)

By Marevelyanez 2015-11-05 15:32:23

love the shoes!

By Sallylund30 2015-05-22 14:53:39

Very happy with my shoes perfect fit and heel for wedding

By kwestlake 2015-02-04 05:59:16

very nice ,

By Seniha.Bennett 2014-06-18 05:50:07

I ordered the Women's Kitten Heel Closed Toe Pumps with Rhinestone Ruched in white for my wedding in October. I received the shoes in perfect condition and they well exceeded my expectations! I had been searching stores near me and none matched my outfit well enough. All the shoes I browsed in the stores were high heels or poor quality shoes. Having Multiple Sclerosis, I tend to have difficulty walking in high heels and I refused to risk a fall on my wedding date in October by wearing shoes that are more likely to make me fall. Unfortunately, the shoes I received were a bit large for me. This order being for my wedding, I was very anxious to resolve this with JJs. I contacted the support for JJ's House and they worked with me to find the best solution for me. I would definitely recommend others to order from JJ's House if they are looking for great quality products for a wedding. Each time I have contacted the support online by putting in a ticket on my order, I have received a response within 24 hours.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £5.00 £3.39 Save £1.71
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00