0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Low Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Bowknot #047016504

Price: £ 34.00

List Price: £102.00  Save  £68.00

£34.00
4.5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By seullee89 2014-03-25 17:32:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Women's Satin Low Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Bowknot (047016504)

Don't be nervous! Yes, it was my first time ordering very important item (wedding shoes) online but, for $54.56 this was exactly what I was looking for! I ordered IVORY, SIZE 40. Very well presented and packed. From China to Australia, it arrived in 3 weeks. Careful with measurements ladies! I usually wear Australian size 38. After the measurement, I ordered size 40 (just to give extra room). It was way too big that I couldn't walk in it. I love the colour, and how well they are made. Here are some pics that might help! Good luck!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By imwldathrt 2016-10-17 06:33:16

Looked amazing... were really uncomfortable.

By Stephanie D. 2016-01-15 15:15:23

I ordered these shoes in ivory for my wedding. They arrived nicely packaged and in great condition. More importantly, they are comfortable and will look great with my dress! Many thanks for making this process so simple! Will definitely order from them again.

Also, I wear a 8.5 in the US, however, I ordered an 8, as per the measurements and I'm so glad I did. They fit wonderfully!

By bessie 2015-07-23 18:30:18

Tolle Qualität! Einwandfrei!

By matilda.moyo123 2015-06-03 12:02:25

Good for work

By bettypreston 2015-05-13 13:15:47

A little wide for my foot but I'm still able to use them for my wedding!

By lindaandersen86 2014-08-12 11:19:16

Great shoes and perfect size! I used the size guide which meant I ordered the right size. Can't wait to wear them at my wedding!

By Bianka 2014-04-29 07:03:37

I received these shoes yesterday, had to pay an extra $30 for shipping so if you live in Canada, its good to know. I paid expedited shipping but took a little longer than they claimed but still came in quick considering it came from far away.

Packaging was durable (cardboard box) and inside the shoes were individually wrapped in plastic and stuffed. I was pleased with that.

The shoes itself were surprisingly very comfortable and since I'm tall, the heel height was PERFECT. The sides of the shoes were a little warped meaning it was a little larder than foot girth but I wasn't slipping in them which is a plus. PLEASE measure your feet EXACTLY...I did and it fit like a glove. The colour and material were good... was a little more "yellow" than the picture but not enough for me to return them. All in all... I'm excited to wear them 5 months from now and I'm pretty sure I wont have to change shoes... exciting!

By susan_dawson_ 2013-09-30 17:11:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Am very happy with my order. It was exactly as depicted and described. I couldn't believe how quickly my package arrived!

By Leila 2013-07-16 02:26:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these shoes with my wedding dress together. And today I got both of them in well condition. This website really saves us a lot of trouble and money. Thank you.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00