0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Women's Satin Sandals Latin Ballroom With T-Strap Dance Shoes #053012952

Price: £ 22.00

List Price: £89.00  Save  £67.00

£22.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kathygrime 2016-06-13 03:38:07

These lovely shoes arrived on time, exactly as they were described - I am very happy with my purchase and the level of customer care and attention. Thank you.

By Mia 09 2015-06-17 02:39:29

competitive pricing ,Perfect!

By kezzakek 2013-11-19 02:40:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the shoes, wonderful to deal with will be buying my shoes here again i would highly recomend anyone to this site as i had a great experience Thankyou

By me 2013-10-13 21:32:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this shoe, it is much nicer than I expected. The size fits perfect. This is a good quality shoe and I am happy with my purchase.

By Sara Flannery 2013-06-12 18:30:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with the delivery time. Under 2 weeks to deliver 2 pairs of latin shoes all the way to little New Zealand. Very happy. Shoes are stunning.

By Penny McIntyre 2013-03-04 12:58:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased these shoes last fall (2012). I do casual ballroom dancing on weekends and really like these shoes. Comfortable as heels are not too high but still look very attractive with evening wear attire. This was a first time purchase from this site and I found the fit very good. I would definately purchase more shoes from jjshouse.com

By Helga 2012-11-15 23:31:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these to wear on the day of my wedding! They are gorgeous the picture doesn't do them justice they are perfect! I couldn't be any happier with them! I love them!

By Belinda 2012-11-13 21:12:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful and glamorous shoe to wear with cocktail or formal clothing. The shoe has a moderate heel height-enough to be attractive, but not so high that wearing the shoe for an event would be a problem.

By Rosemary 2012-11-11 20:59:46

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY SHOES THEY WERE A PERFECT MATCH FOR MY DRESS
THE SIZE WAS GREAT I WAS WORRIED THEY WOULD BE TO SMALL BUT THEY WERE PERFECT FIT
I AM REALLY VERY HAPPY

By Marjorie 2012-11-09 22:55:29

LOVE these heels! exellent quality, not too high & come with base comfort gel inserts!!I paid for fast postage and my item arrived quick via courier straight to my door.The packaging was perfect, came in a shoe box & then indivually bagged

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £21.00 £10.00 Save £11.00
  • £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £10.00 £8.00 Save £1.71