0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Spool Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Rhinestone #047052681

Price: £ 49.00

List Price: £59.00  Save  £9.00

£49.00
4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By p-kitson 2016-11-11 16:28:15

Beautiful fit & shoe. Exactly as pictured.

pic1.jpeg

By Evelyn.Uhlrich 2016-10-11 01:41:56

Tolle Schuhe und sehr bequem, auch diese kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.

pic1.jpeg

By roxy.ralston 2016-06-02 11:54:04

Beautiful just like the picture!

pic1.jpeg

By hebewang08 2015-12-01 00:07:30

Very nice than I expected

pic1.jpeg

By dove9090 2015-07-03 08:57:41

These pair of shoes is perfect for my wedding! They go great with the wedding theme! I am obsessed with them. I can't wait to wear them officially for my big day ♡♡♡♡

pic1.jpeg

By tabithaabbott11 2017-01-01 20:37:57

I debated on ordering for a long time. but I followed the measure rules an took the chance! I am happy to say they fit! And are just sooo gorgeous! Beautiful soles for all the right pictures and the jewels are just perfect! I am debating on ordering bridesmaids dresses but we shall see. everything was great and they came a couple days earlier then I expected1

By Melissa Thurston 2016-10-24 19:56:06

I ordered these and they arrived quickly. they are exactly as described. The embellishment is as pictured. These are beautiful shoes. Heel is a good height, not too high. Sole is good quality. I can not wait to wear these shoes for my wedding in January.

By mikendesiree 2016-06-26 11:29:54

Cute shoe, not too high, great for our wedding

By lizwilson79 2016-02-15 03:33:02

Gorgeous wedding shoes really comfy and true to size

By rainplayer 2015-11-24 17:15:30

The shoes are gorgeous and match the hair comb I bought perfectly. I read someone else's review about ordering them in European size and they fit perfectly. I am thrilled with the product.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £5.00 £3.39 Save £1.71
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79