0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps #047008119

Price: £ 53.00

List Price: £132.00  Save  £78.00

  • Color chart
£53.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sarah08as 2015-06-08 18:37:50

Absolutely love these heel, and very comfy.love them!Thanks JJs.

By lenilucia.abreu 2015-05-27 08:50:00

This shoes are so comfortable. I am very happy I bought them for my wedding.

By Lisa 2013-01-04 01:22:33 FEATURED REVIEW

The height of this shoe is perfect. All in all extremely pleased with this produce and will be keeping it. i receive it in my very big day, and my friends are all feel amazed about the quality , i love you jjshouse

By Esmeralda 2012-11-12 20:28:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Hele mooie schoentjes! Ze zijn nog mooier dan op het plaatje, daarnaast zitten ze ook nog erg lekker. Zacht en goed buigzaam. Een echte aanrader dus!

By Esmeralda 2012-11-12 20:28:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Hele mooie schoentjes! Ze zijn nog mooier dan op het plaatje, daarnaast zitten ze ook nog erg lekker. Zacht en goed buigzaam. Een echte aanrader dus!

By Sunny 2012-11-11 20:57:51

I was a little nervous ordering shoes online, as I was concerned about the fit, and the color match. Both were perfect! My wedding day was beautiful!

By Louise 2012-11-10 22:09:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I looked a long time for moderately priced, comfortable pumps to accommodate my wide feet. These worked great.

By Marija 2012-11-09 20:50:23

I was a bit worried as i thought this was a fake site, and it wasn't UK based, how ever i am VERY pleased with my purchase and will definitely use this site again.
The shoes were in excellent condition and fit fantastically. THANKS!!!

By Denis 2012-11-09 00:22:14

beautiful shoes and very comfortable. look much better in the flesh than they do on the web site. GOOD QUALITY ALSO . :)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00