0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Buckle #047048020

Price: £ 44.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £102.00  Save  £58.00

£44.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ana.dragomirescu 2015-01-12 17:42:59

Awesome shoes! I usually wear a size 38 but when I measured my foot, I was right at the max size for 38 so I ordered 39 and they fit great - a little loose around heel but no biggie as the straps keep your feet from slipping out of the shoe - which will be handy for walking around all day and dancing. The heels are a good practical height and are really comfortable. I paid for the 3-6 day delivery and it came within that time. :)

pic1.jpeg

By Sarah 2014-08-28 20:09:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE these shoes! They are so comfortable! And the buckle is awesome! I didn't realise it from the pics, but this is the type of buckle where it's already buckled on the strap and there's a hook to hook the buckle into place, which makes putting on the shoes so much easier. Can't believe how comfortable these heels are!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-29 02:14:15

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Meli 2016-09-13 04:53:25

I have good experience in JJ-House online shopping. The shoes is good and comfortable. The delivery also ontime. Keep a good work JJ-House! :)

By ivymajpruzmoat27 2016-02-29 16:50:19

Great shoes.

By fionasharkey 2015-10-12 13:56:11

The shoe has a lovely finish and exactly what I wanted. Be careful with the size. I'd recommend measuring the inside of a similiar shoe you own before purchasing. I'm usually a UK size 5 but had to go up a size :)

By Nelly 2015-07-30 19:38:31

Quick delivery.my friend said she also loved these shoes,so I bought again.

By Nada85eg 2015-03-25 04:33:24

Its more than perfect ! Thank u I loved it

By liann_89 2014-06-19 07:18:48

I got these shoes to day :D i use size 38 normaly so I orderd 38 and they fit perfectly :D fast shipping also, so i'm looking forward to use them in my wedding the 30 of August =) From a happy girl in Norway =)

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £5.00 £3.39 Save £1.71
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79