0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Buckle Stitching Lace #047005497

Price: £ 40.00

List Price: £225.00  Save  £185.00

£40.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nicola 2015-08-07 20:12:56

They are very comfortable, they give me the height I need.

By ruby.roo2009 2014-06-10 11:41:30

i received my tiara today, the delivery was quick, and i was not disappointed it is beautiful, thank you so much, i will be def ordering again.

By D.Martin 2014-03-14 05:00:08

Beautiful shoes, very comfortable, very happy with the quality. The size is accurate. I would definitely recommend JJ's House.

By D.Martin 2014-03-14 04:55:54

I ordered these shoes for my bridesmaids, they are beautifully made and exactly as shown in the picture. The size was perfect. I would definitely recommend JJ's House. The shoes arrived in approximately 4-5 weeks.

By Amy Caban 2013-07-07 16:57:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my shoes and they are beautiful, perfect size and look stunning on, very happy with the whole transaction and fast delivery. Thankyou

By Jessica 2013-07-03 01:04:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much for my bridal shoes, I love them and they will really suit my theme :))

By Kylie MacDonald 2013-04-22 02:11:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I had to write a Review ..... I saw these shoes about three years ago for approx $200 .... I loved them.... but couldn't justify $200 on shoes I'm going to wear for one day!!! I finally got engaged ... and I found them here on JJ's House for approx $70 including delivery (Australia). I received them in the mail last week ... OMG they are GORGEOUS!!! They are soo comfortable!!!! I can't wait to get married!!!!

By Abraham 2012-11-12 00:07:37 FEATURED REVIEW

My shoes arrived and I was so happy...they fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The shoes has a good quality. I love them!!!

By Kerstin 2012-11-10 00:10:08

The shoes are so incredibly beautiful. I would like to have it on now before the wedding. They are so carefully and lovingly prepared simply. Thank you for these beautiful shoes

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00