0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Silk Like Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Sandals With Buckle Rhinestone #047016977

Price: £ 38.00

List Price: £76.00  Save  £38.00

£38.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pookiezgigi 2013-11-01 21:46:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous shoes, but super high. They seem very sturdy but I will be holding tight to my fathers arm when I walk down the isle. I added rhinestones to the strap on the outside near the back. Looks amazing. I typically wear 6 1/2. I ordered 36, they fit perfectly. They came with extra heel pegs and inserts. Picture shows the stones I glued on.

pic1.jpeg

By clairelon 2016-07-20 07:10:44

Gorgeous! The satin makes it very comfortable and although very high heel it feels easy and supportive to walk in. Thank you!

By enanaofori 2014-10-15 07:56:21

please my name is Edith, please l need 1 of your shoes for my coming up program in December, l will like to know the mold of payment, that means how l will pay for the shoe and whether is free shipping or not or how am i supposed to order for the shoe and how to get it on time. thank u.

By Janeth 2013-12-11 11:22:29

I ordered this shoes for my wedding, and I am very happy with the quality. They are gorgeous and the heel is perfect. I Was looking for some really high heels because im short, and this ones are perfect, and best of all, they are super confortible. Thanx again jjs house:)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:20:02

Dear Janeth, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the shoes. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By molson120885 2013-11-05 06:31:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I love love love these shoes!!! They are a little taller than I thought they would be, which is actually a plus! They fit perfect and do not hurt my feet because of the soft satin fabric they are made with. I am wearing these shoes with my wedding dress and know they will be perfect for my big day!

By Mariela Goane 2013-07-29 13:41:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Hola soy de Argentina, los zapatos llegaron en el plazo acordado, son muy lindos y comodos! estoy muy contenta con ellos!!! Le agradezco a jjshouse la posibilidad de sentirme una estrella!!!!

By Mariela Goane 2013-07-29 13:38:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Preciosos!!! soy de Argentina, les cuento que los zapatos son hermoso y muy comodos!!!!! Llegaron en el plazo establecido. me siento muy feliz con ellos!!! agradezco a jjshouse por la oportunidad de sentirme una estrella!!!!

By Ashka 2013-07-23 18:44:02 FEATURED REVIEW

These shoes are so comfortable and they look fantastic. I'm extremely happy with them. So, far I have bought 3 dresses and two pairs of shoes off this site and I couldn't be happier. They're extremely nice and easy to deal with and very helpful. Even if I keep making mistakes with my order, they're very patient. I'll keep coming back as the prices, quality and the delivery time is unbeaten. You can't get it anywhere else.

By Miriam 2013-07-16 02:31:38 FEATURED REVIEW

The heel was high but I felt nothing uncomfortable. The quality is exceptional. You never imagine such a low price could bring you these shoes. I will recommend you to all my friends.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00