0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 3 Tiers Petticoats #037033971

Price: £ 18.00

List Price: £36.00  Save  £18.00

£18.00
4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By idaakarlsson03 2015-10-21 03:37:59

Very nice petticoat! It was a bit fluffier then I expected but the result was amazing! And very good price, I highly recommend this product.

By Lolita 2015-06-27 22:02:47

excellent quality!!! Thanks Jjshouse! :)

By Grace17 2014-04-30 01:01:24

I love my item! It looks like what is shown in the picture, no surprises. It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased! I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!!

By PollyHale 2014-04-18 00:13:22

I am very pleased with this petticoat. The length is just perfectly fitted to my dress. It has three tiers and makes my dress look as puffy as I want.

By Deborah5757 2014-01-03 02:11:57 FEATURED REVIEW

thanks for your recommendation of the petticoat. it matches my dress well. and it makes my dress stand full and beautiful. the quality is good. you won't be disappointed at the website. they will give you professional suggestions.

By Irene 2013-12-26 00:00:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I am delighted to have this petticoat to match my dress. It is really helpful and make my dress puffy. And it is very light that you wouldn't even feel like its on. Excellent and a great price! Thank you!

By trollina 2013-12-19 01:49:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Great petticoat with great dress, The petticoat match perfect with my dress, the length is correct and the waist fit me very well. everything goes well with the order here. I love JJsHouse and recommended. Thumb up!!!

By Sophia 2013-11-25 22:39:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Didn't want to spend a lot on something that is hidden in the dress. This fits well and makes my dress look beautiful. I only wish there were some directions for refolding those hoops!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00